Unique Product Design for People

Our Team

 

 

We are an experienced team of industrial designers, located in Vienna. For over 25 years, we have been concerned with product design and experiences concerning the product. 

 

Philosophy

 

We provide highly-differentiated product design, which sets itself apart from competitors, makes companies visible and fascinates consumers. Because we consequently focus our designs on human needs, we create the smooth transition from the originally fragile product vision to solid market success.

 

We believe in economic success on the basis of clear differentiation by design, we focus on people and make use of our industrial experience. We share our enthusiasm both with international customers, who are mostly amongst the big players in their segment, as well as ambitious newcomers.

 

 

Uniqueness and suitability for the mass are no contradiction – on the contrary. It is the right balance that is the condition for differentiation and lasting market success.

DESIGN.

UNIQUE.

POPULAR.

 

GP designpartners

Our style of working

Approach

We develop business focused on your customer. We put ourselves in your customers´ position. We put emphasis on psychological aspects, as well as on socio-cultural contexts. Thereby, we address as many people as possible. On the other hand, as industrial designers, we include demands and possibilities of industrial production, in order to be able to scale on large markets.

Principles

Our design principles are based on psychological insights and intuitive human perceptions. Thereby, we are able to create immediate identification with product and brand – even for completely new solutions on the market.

Iconic design – is easier to understand

Intuitive design – is easier to use

Universal design – is easier to sell

Know How

You can´t start a fire without a spark.¹

However, the spark can only be seen by those who look closely. Thanks to our many years of experience, we can make targeted decisions already at an early stage of the process. Thereby, we immediately recognise ideas that have potential. We promote these ideas and give them substance – so they keep their initial fascination even after maturing… from engineering to market entry.

1    "You can't start a fire without a spark."
      Bruce Springsteen, Dancing in the dark.

Working speed​

It is our aim to bring about the results of our work as professionally and fast as possible.

We travel light and have the most important tool with us at all times: Passion. Together with you we always focus on the task – acting as an agile driving force in you company. This generates irreplaceable dynamics and makes every project unique. Ideation sessions and scribbles initiate the topics. First evaluations sort the wheat from the chaff. Early reality-checks make our ideas solid. Iterative fine-tuning enables us to achieve the result as efficiently as possible.

GP designpartners gmbh

Industrial Design & Product Innovation

Schottenfeldgasse 63

1070 Wien, Österreich

 +43 1 523 35 98-0

E   design@gp.co.at

Impressum

Datenschutz

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Behance Logo
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • XING Logo
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

©  2019 GP designpartners

Einzigartiges Produktdesign 
für den Menschen

Unser Team

 

 

Wir sind ein erfahrenes Team von Industriedesignern mit Sitz in Wien. Wir beschäftigen uns seit über 25 Jahren mit Produktdesign und mit den Erlebnissen rund um das Produkt. 

 

Philosophie

 

Wir liefern hoch-differenziertes Produktdesign, das sich vom Mitbewerb abhebt, Unternehmen sichtbar macht und schlussendlich die Konsumenten begeistert. Durch konsequente Ausrichtung unserer Entwürfe an menschlichen Bedürfnissen schaffen wir den reibungslosen Übergang von der anfangs noch zerbrechlichen Produktvision zum robusten Erfolg im Markt. 

 

Wir glauben an den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg mithilfe klarer Differenzierung durch Design, orientieren uns am Menschen und nutzen unsere industrielle Erfahrung. Unseren Enthusiasmus teilen wir sowohl mit internationalen Kunden, die meist zu den BigPlayern in Ihrem Segment zählen, als auch mit ambitionierten Newcomern. 


Unverwechselbarkeit und Massentauglichkeit sind kein Widerspruch – im Gegenteil. 

Gerade die richtige Balance ist die Bedingung für Differenzierung und anhaltenden Markterfolg.

DESIGN.

UNIQUE.

POPULAR.

 

GP designpartners

Unser Arbeitsstil

Ansatz

Wir entwickeln das Business rund um Ihre Kunden. Wir denken uns in Ihre Kunden hinein. Wir legen auf psychologische Aspekte ebenso Wert, wie auf soziokulturelle Zusammenhänge. So erreichen wir möglichst viele Menschen. Andererseits umfassen wir als Industriedesigner die Ansprüche und Möglichkeiten industrieller Produktion, um rasch auf große Märkte skalieren zu können.

Prinzipien

Unsere Designprinzipien basieren auf psychlogischen Erkenntnissen und orientieren sich an intuitiven menschlichen Empfindungen. So schaffen wir auch für ganz neue Lösungen im Markt sofortige Identifikation mit Produkt und Marke. 

Prägnantes Design ist leichter zu verstehen

Intuitives Design ist leichter zu benutzen

Universelles Design ist leichter zu verkaufen.

Know How

Man kann kein Feuer ohne Funken machen.¹

Der Funke wird aber nur von jenen gesehen, die genau hinschauen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung lässt uns bereits früh im Prozess zielsicher entscheiden, welche Ideen Potential haben. Wir treiben diese in Konzepten voran und geben ihnen Substanz, damit sie auch nach Reifung – vom Engineering bis zum Markteintritt – ihre Strahlkraft behalten.

1    "You can't start a fire without a spark."
      Bruce Springsteen, Dancing in the dark.

Geschwindigkeit

Es ist unser Antrieb, die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit so professionell und schnell wie möglich herbeizuführen.

Wir reisen mit leichtem Gepäck und haben das Wichtigste immer dabei:
Leidenschaft für Design.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen fokussieren wir uns kompromisslos auf die Aufgabe – als agile Triebfeder in Ihrem Unternehmen. Das generiert unersetzliche Dynamik und macht jedes Projekt einzigartig. Ideation-Sessions und Scribbles reißen das Thema an. Erste Evaluierung trennt die Spreu vom Weizen. Frühe Tests in der Realität machen unsere Ideen robust. Iterative Abstimmungsschleifen werden eng getaktet um das Ergebnis so effizient wie möglich zu erreichen.

GP designpartners gmbh

Industriedesign & Produktinnovation

Schottenfeldgasse 63

1070 Wien, Österreich

 +43 1 523 35 98-0

E   design@gp.co.at

Impressum

Datenschutz

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Behance Logo
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • XING Logo
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

©  2019 GP designpartners